Corporate Communications

Marcus Kabel
Manager, Corporate Communications

E-Mail: marcus.kabel@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3843

Jade Logan
Corporate Spokesperson

E-Mail: jade.logan@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3880

Product Communications

Andrew Lennon
Manager, Product Communications

E-Mail: andrew.lennon@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3511

Frank Wiesmann
Product Spokesperson - 911, Boxster and Cayman

E-Mail: frank.wiesmann@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3414

Luke Vandezande
Product Spokesperson - Panamera, Macan and Cayenne

E-Mail: luke.vandezande@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3834

Dave Engelman
Spokesperson - Motorsports and Brand Heritage

E-Mail: dave.engelman@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3617

Courtney McMurray
Product Communications Specialist

E-Mail: external.courtney.mcmurray@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3837

PR Programs

Abby Brochstein
Public Relations Programs Manager

E-Mail: abby.brochstein@porsche.us
Phone: 770-290-3873